Christmas · food

#BigBlogmasProject2014 Day 9 – Favourite Places to Eat

Whilst it isn’t something I do every week I do love going out for dinner with friends and family. Its a chance to relax and let someone else take care of the cooking and washing up! I have been to a wide variety of restaurants but here are some of my favourites and the meals that I always choose when visiting them,

Gourment Burger Kitchen – Classic Veggie Burger and Skinny Fries

FullSizeRender (3)

Las Iguanas – Chicken Enchiladas, Quesadilla, Nachos and Strawberry Red Cocktails

FullSizeRender (4)

Pebble Beach – Cod Nicoise and Cherry and Almond Tart

FullSizeRender (6)

Nandos – Lemon and Herb Chicken Wrap with Chips (Covered in Peri Salt) and a side of Halloumi. 

FullSizeRender (7)

Wagamamas – Chicken Katsu Curry 

FullSizeRender (8)

 

What are your favorite restaurants to eat at? And what is your go to meal out?! Let me know in the comments below.

Until Next Time,

Laugh, Love and Shop

Charlotte xx

2 thoughts on “#BigBlogmasProject2014 Day 9 – Favourite Places to Eat

  1. This is making me so hungry haha, I am a huge Nandos fan 🙂 The Gourmet Burger Kitchen looks amazing, never been I must check this out sometime!

Leave a comment