beauty · haul

REVIEW: Clinique Universal Superprimer

 

 

 

photo 2 (2)

 

This was my first ever purchase from Clinique and I wasn’t dissapointed.It even made it into my 2013 favourites!  I have been looking for a primer for ages but didn’t even really know where to start looking or what properties I was looking for.

The woman at the Clinique counter was extremely helpful in determining exactly what I wanted from a primer. The product glides on effortlessly and doesn’t leave any sort of residue on the skin. I apply under my foundation to help it to stay in place and to stop discoloration throughout the day.  I have a habit of touching my forehead a lot so the makeup wouldn’t always stay all day but now it does.

The price is usually about £20 which seems like quite a lot for a tube this size but it has lasted me for just over 3 months so I think it is really worth the investment.

I absolutely love this product and would be lost without it.

What is your favourite face primer?

Until next time,

Laugh, Love and Shop

Charlotte x

 

One thought on “REVIEW: Clinique Universal Superprimer

Leave a comment